Department of Educational Psychology, Foundations & Leadership Studies
UNI College of Education
525 Schindler Education Center
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0607
Office hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 319-273-2694  

Educational Leadership - EdD Intensive Study Area
Coordinator: Matt Townsley
(319)273-3564
matt-townsley@uni.edu

Principalship
Coordinator: Kenneth Hayes
(319) 273-6264
kenneth.hayes@uni.edu

Superintendency
Coordinator: Denise Schares
(319) 273-2771
denise.schares@uni.edu

International Teacher Leader Program
Coordinator: Timothy Gilson
(319) 273-2636
tim.gilson@uni.edu

Postsecondary Education:Student Affairs
Coordinator: David Schmid
(319) 273-6519
david.schmid@uni.edu

School Psychology Program
Coordinator: Nicole Skaar
(319) 273-7649
nicole.skaar@uni.edu

Professional Development for Teachers (Online)
Coordinator: Elana Joram
(319) 273-7283
elana.joram@uni.edu