Contact Us

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Robin Dada
Department Head
robin.dada@uni.edu
(319) 273-2167

Division of School Library Studies

Office support

Schindler 107
librarystudies@uni.edu
(319) 273-2050
Fax: (319) 273-5886

Mailing address

University of Northern Iowa
SEC 107, Mail Code 0612
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0612

Faculty and staff

Joan Bessman Taylor
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
joan.taylor@uni.edu
(319) 273-2192
Office: Schindler 611

Karla Krueger
Associate Professor
karla.krueger@uni.edu
(319) 273-7241
Office: Schindler 610

Alisa Weeks
Secretary
alisa.weeks@uni.edu
(319) 273-2050
Office: Schindler 107

For admissions questions, contact Alisa Weeks or Joan Bessman Taylor.

Additional supports for School Library Studies students

Continuing and Distance Education

The staff of Continuing and Distance Education provide support for School Library Studies students.

Technical support
cesp-consult@uni.edu
(319) 273-7740 or (800) 648-3864


Enrollment and registration
Rita Gutman
rita.gutman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2504 or (800) 772-1746

Rod Library Distance Learning Services

libaskus@uni.edu
(319) 273-2838 or (866) 207-9410
Distance Learning Services

Office of the Registrar

Danielle Rundel
Record Analyst
danielle.rundel@uni.edu   
(319) 273-2245