College of Education Technology Committee


Membership Department
Faculty Representatives:  
David Schmid ELPSE
Eva Chen EPF
Magdalena Galloway C&I
Leasha Hendricksen Teaching
Chris Kliewer Special Education
Student Representatives:  
Bre Bader Graduate Student
Jordan Young Undergraduate
At Large:  
Jason Vetter ITTC/C&I
Farah Kashef COE Faculty Integration Specialist
Neil Clopton and Zak Larter ITTC Client Services
Maxine Davis Chair
Mindy Noble Secretary

COE Tech Committee Minutes

COE Student Tech Spending Plan 2018-2019

Previously Funded Technology Requests from Student Technology Fees (2013-2017)