COE Faculty Summer Fellowships

In order to foster support for research and scholarly endeavors, the College of Education is proud to announce the 2019 COE Faculty Summer Fellowship program. This program is intended to support and enhance faculty research and scholarly activities in the College of Education. Faculty (tenured/tenure-track and full-time instructors) in the College of Education may apply for a COE Faculty Summer Fellowship.  The application for 2019 awards is Monday, October 29th 2018. Please see attached application form.

2019 COE Summer Fellowship Application.docx

2019 COE Summer Fellowship Awardees

Dr. Radhi Al-Mabuk

Dr. Scott Ellison

Dr. Scott McNamara

Dr. Ron Rinehart

Dr. Tricia Schrage

Dr. Kelli Snyder

Dr. Irenea Walker

Dr. Carolyn Weber

Dr. Windee Weiss